COMMUNICATION AGENCY INT. SRL

Via San Simpliciano, 4 20121 Milano
Tel. 02862327 - Fax 02863856
 

Our users would like to find out more about your venue!
If you are a hotel, a convention center or a company/agency, request more information and enter the world of Master Meeting

Your trusted communication partner since 1995

President
Mario Mancini - 02862327 int. 112 - mario.mancini@communicationagency.it

Editor in chief
Manuela Mancini - 02862327 int. 110 - manuela.mancini@communicationagency.it

Responsible advertising traffic, Secretary and Subscriptions
Elena Genitoni - 02862327 int. 111 -  elena.genitoni@communicationagency.it

Web Manager
Isabella Moscati - 02862327 int. 114 -  isabella.moscati@communicationagency.it; excellent@communicationagency.it

Web News and Social Media Manager
Lorena Bruno - 02862327 int. 102 - segreteria@communicationagency.it 

Graphic project
Passepartout

Printing
AG Printing srl - Via Milano 3/5 - 20068 Peschiera Borromeo (MI)

ADVERTISING

Managing Marketing and Sales Communication Agency Int. srl
Tel. 02862327 - direzionemarcom@communicationagency.it

Lombardia, Toscana, Abruzzo, Piemonte, Umbria, Campania, Sicilia and Calabria
Barbara Troilo - 02862327 - barbara.troilo@communicationagency.it

Emilia Romagna, Sardegna, Marche and Lombardia
Elisabetta Grimaldi - 02862327 - 3803074565 - elisabetta.grimaldi@communicationagency.it

Liguria, Puglia and Basilicata
Delia Danese - 2862327 - 3356311177 - delia.danese@communicationagency.it

Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige and Friuli Venezia Giulia
Luciana Sidari - 0415631240 - 3476404360 - luciana.sidari@communicationagency.it - luciana.sidari@lucianasidari.it

Lazio
Carla Polverini - Via Valle Scrivia, 8 - 00141 Roma - 068103883 - 3355249624 carla.polverini@communicationagency.it - polverini.carla@gmail.com

Valle d'Aosta, Molise and Foreign Tourism Organizations
Direzione Marketing e Commerciale Communication Agency Int. Srl - 02862327 - direzionemarcom@communicationagency.it

Croatia, Slovenia, Czech Republic , Germany and Austria
Irena Vergani - 02862327 - 3484791898 - 00385916112730 irena.vergani@mastermeeting.it - vergani@ilvfactory.com